Contact Support My Tickets
Welcome
Login

Saving and sharing your trip

If you are spending valuable time creating your ideal Rome2rio itinerary, you’ll want to save it for future use. Click on ‘Save trip’ in the top-right corner of the screen (desktop and mobile only), and you’ll be prompted to either create an account or sign in to an existing account.

To view your saved trip, login to your account and click on the star icon.

To share your trip with friends and family, click on ‘Share’ on the top menu and choose from Facebook, Twitter or email. 

This feature is currently available on our website and will be added to our app soon.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.